Find your breach, then see your rights
Type the company name from your notice. We list 14,417 breaches reported to state regulators.
- Business or Organization Name* Cierant CorporationTX Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Community NurseNew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Community NurseNH Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Earthbound Holding LLCIN Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- El Centro de CorazónTX Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- El Centro de CorazónTexas Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- IDA CROWN JEWISH ACADEMYIL Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- IDA CROWN JEWISH ACADEMYIllinois Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Infosys LtdIN Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Infosys LtdIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Jacobson AdlerMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Kerkering, Barberio & Co., Certified Public AccountantsNew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Kerkering, Barberio & Co., Certified Public AccountantsNH Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLPNew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Midway Industries IncIN Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Midway Industries IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Nacogdoches Memorial HospitalIN Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- OSI Systems, Inc.TX Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- OSI Systems, Inc.Texas Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- People's Community ClinicTexas Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- People's Community ClinicTX Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- StarbucksNH Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- StarbucksNew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Starbucks Corporation (d/b/a Starbucks Coffee Company)Massachusetts Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Start2 Group, Inc.Massachusetts Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- TULANE UNIVERSITYIL Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- UFCW Local 342NH Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Westminster Village Greenwood IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- Westminster Village Greenwood IncIN Attorney General · Filed March 12, 2026Count not stated
- 29537313Indiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- 3Wiley Rein LLPIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Health Dimensions GroupIN Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Health Dimensions GroupIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Hootsuite IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Hootsuite IncIN Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Mizuno USA IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Mizuno USA IncIN Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Mizuno USA IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Nelson Worldwide LLCIN Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Nelson Worldwide LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- OSI Systems, Inc.NH Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- OSI Systems, Inc.CA Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- PPC Event Services, Inc.NH Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- PPC Event Services, Inc.New Hampshire Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- Silver Gold Bull USAMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed March 11, 2026Count not stated
- 0Wolfe & Jacobson LtdIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 10, 2026Count not stated
- 1Starbucks Corp dba Starbucks Coffee CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 10, 2026Count not stated
- 3Sprouse Shrader Smith PLLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed March 10, 2026Count not stated
- Ansell Healthcare Products LLC USANH Attorney General · Filed March 10, 2026Count not stated
- Ansell Healthcare Products LLC USANew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed March 10, 2026Count not stated