Data breaches reported in Indiana
3,824 companies have told the Indiana Attorney General about a breach. Open yours to see the rights you have.
- Unified Group ServicesIN Attorney General · Filed February 12, 2025Count not stated
- Greenwood Village SouthIN Attorney General · Filed February 11, 2025Count not stated
- Greenwood Village SouthIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 11, 2025Count not stated
- ITU AbsorbTech IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 10, 2025Count not stated
- ITU AbsorbTech IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 10, 2025Count not stated
- Motion Picture Licensing CorporationIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 10, 2025Count not stated
- Motion Picture Licensing CorporationIN Attorney General · Filed February 10, 2025Count not stated
- Alder Construction CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Alder Construction CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Memorial Hospital & ManorIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Memorial Hospital & ManorIN Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Paragon Promotions IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Paragon Promotions IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- SpiderRock Technology Solutions LLCIN Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- SpiderRock Technology Solutions LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Steel Warehouse Company LLCIN Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Steel Warehouse Company LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 7, 2025Count not stated
- Franciscan Health MunsterIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 6, 2025Count not stated
- Franciscan Health MunsterIN Attorney General · Filed February 6, 2025Count not stated
- Marmon-Herrington CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed February 6, 2025Count not stated
- Marmon-Herrington CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 6, 2025Count not stated
- Middleton Heat & AirIN Attorney General · Filed February 6, 2025Count not stated
- Middleton Heat & AirIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 6, 2025Count not stated
- Vantage Financial Group ToledoIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 5, 2025Count not stated
- Vantage Financial Group ToledoIN Attorney General · Filed February 5, 2025Count not stated
- City of McKinneyIN Attorney General · Filed February 4, 2025Count not stated
- City of McKinneyIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 4, 2025Count not stated
- LARCIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 4, 2025Count not stated
- San Francisco-Martin Food BankIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 4, 2025Count not stated
- San Francisco-Martin Food BankIN Attorney General · Filed February 4, 2025Count not stated
- Elwood Staffing Services IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 3, 2025Count not stated
- Elwood Staffing Services IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 3, 2025Count not stated
- White Castle Systems IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed February 3, 2025Count not stated
- White Castle Systems IncIN Attorney General · Filed February 3, 2025Count not stated
- May Potenza Baran & GillespieIN Attorney General · Filed January 31, 2025Count not stated
- May Potenza Baran & GillespieIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 31, 2025Count not stated
- Midland National Life Insurance CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 31, 2025Count not stated
- Midland National Life Insurance CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed January 31, 2025Count not stated
- StiiiIzy IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 31, 2025Count not stated
- StiiiIzy IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 31, 2025Count not stated
- Lucent Health SolutionsIN Attorney General · Filed January 30, 2025Count not stated
- Sonnenfeld Financial Inc dba The SFI GroupIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 30, 2025Count not stated
- Sonnenfeld Financial Inc dba The SFI GroupIN Attorney General · Filed January 30, 2025Count not stated
- PowerSchool Group LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 29, 2025Count not stated
- 2Gether Financial Services IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- 2Gether Financial Services IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- City of Ashland WisconsinIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- City of Ashland WisconsinIN Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- East Noble School CorporationIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- East Noble School CorporationIN Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- KMB Design Group LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- KMB Design Group LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 28, 2025Count not stated
- Custom Concrete IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 27, 2025Count not stated
- Custom Concrete IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 27, 2025Count not stated
- Lewis Rice LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 27, 2025Count not stated
- Lewis Rice LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 27, 2025Count not stated
- Max Trans LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 27, 2025Count not stated
- Max Trans LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 27, 2025Count not stated
- Adoptions From The HeartIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Adoptions From The HeartIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Doxim Solutions ULCIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Doxim Solutions ULCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Franciscan Physician NetworkIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Franciscan Physician NetworkIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Furniture Mart USAIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Furniture Mart USAIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Jack Doheny CompanyIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Jack Doheny CompanyIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Mt Vernon Community SchoolsIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Mt Vernon Community SchoolsIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Phillip V Keenan PC dba Ambler Keenan Mitchell JohnsonIN Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- Phillip V Keenan PC dba Ambler Keenan Mitchell JohnsonIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 24, 2025Count not stated
- CMD CorporationIN Attorney General · Filed January 23, 2025Count not stated
- CMD CorporationIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 23, 2025Count not stated
- MRA The Management AssociationIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 22, 2025Count not stated
- MRA The Management AssociationIN Attorney General · Filed January 22, 2025Count not stated
- Craft Culture Concepts LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 21, 2025Count not stated
- Craft Culture Concepts LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 21, 2025Count not stated
- Wiley Metal Fabricating IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 21, 2025Count not stated
- Wiley Metal Fabricating IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 21, 2025Count not stated
- AFL CIO Staff Retirement Plan (owner of data) Zenith American Solutions (vendor)Indiana Attorney General · Filed January 19, 2025Count not stated
- AFL CIO Staff Retirement Plan (owner of data) Zenith American Solutions (vendor)IN Attorney General · Filed January 19, 2025Count not stated
- Columbia Hospitality IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Columbia Hospitality IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- E & M Insurance LLCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- E & M Insurance LLCIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- First Chatham BankIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- First Chatham BankIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Iannuzzi Manetta & Company PCIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Iannuzzi Manetta & Company PCIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Inca Floats Inc, et alIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Inca Floats Inc, et alIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- LaMear and RapertIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- LaMear and RapertIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Medserv IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Medserv IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Mity IncIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Schneider Electric Industries SASIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Schneider Electric Industries SASIN Attorney General · Filed January 17, 2025Count not stated
- Chester County Probation / Parole and Pretrial ServicesIndiana Attorney General · Filed January 16, 2025Count not stated